Raft Access Cancellation Policy

You can cancel your raft access within 14 calendar days of payment. To do so, you must send a written notice of cancellation by emailing billingsupport@raftr.com.  This notice must include the following:

  •       Your account username
  •       The name of the raft you paid to have membership or management access to 
  •       The reason you want to cancel your membership

If your notice is received within the 14 day cancellation period, your access payment will be reimbursed within 30 days of sending the notice of cancellation and your access to the raft will be terminated immediately. If your notice was not received during the 14 day cancellation period, no refund will be provided, but we will remove you from the raft in question and you can continue using your Raftr account and all other features within the app.

X